Want some Advice on Organizing Projects in Dynalist

Hello everyone :grinning:

I am new to Dynalistand so please forgive me if there are any mistake. I have been exploring its features for the past few weeks; I am really impressed with how well it organizes data.

Right now I am currently working on a projects & need your help on the best way to use Dynalist to its fullest potential; The projects I am working on have several stages, a ton of chores, and smaller tasks.

I would like advice and help on:

• How can I organize my Dynalist papers so that everything is in its proper place? In Dynalist,
    how can you connect related items and facilitate information retrieval by using internal links
    and tags?
  • How do you keep track of task progress in Dynalist and manage your workflow?
  • How do you manage your workflow and track the progress of tasks in Dynalist?
  • How do you handle collaboration in Dynalist when working in a team?

There are any advice, tips and suggestion for sharing documents and suggestion.
also i have check this: https://talk.dynalist.io/t/a-few-dynalist-project-management-looker-ideas/805

I am want to hear how you all are using Dynalist for complex projects and any tips or tricks you have found helpful. :hugs:

Thanks in advance :grinning:
Liamani

Hello @Liamani
I have collected a couple links to some items that may be of interest. Mind you, there are many excellent and detailed discussions on the forum here related to your inquiry.

Tag structure for Dynalist (GTD , Zettelkasten and SecondBrain ) - :rainbow:Share & Showcase - Dynalist Forum

Sharing an Item Within a Document, Not Entire Document - :star2:Features - Dynalist Forum

Sharing an Item Within a Document, Not Entire Document - :star2:Features - Dynalist Forum

Some of my own posts in some of these threads are admittedly a bit tedious, but may be worth walking through(?) considering they speak directly to your inquiry.