"Delete from above" by default, setting

On desktop we can use Ctrl+Shift+Backspace to do a regular delete and Ctrl+Shift+Del to do ā€œdelete from aboveā€, but on mobile we can only do the former of the two with the trashcan icon in the item bar. I personally only use ā€œdelete from aboveā€, and it would be great to get a toggle in the settings to configure this as the default delete behavior on mobile.

Just wanted to give this a bump in case anyone else would find this useful.