Steps to reproduce
Add or delete some list to bookmarks on Windows app.
Changes you made can be seen on bookmark pane on other clients(web or android)
Changes you make on windows app are not seen on other clients. Howewer this only affects bookmarks, and other stuff syncs normally. All this time label in corner says “Saved” and not “Synced”. If you make changes to bookmarks on other clients, they can be seen only on other clients, but label in the corner on win app now says “Sync now”. When you click “Sync now” on windows app, it loads syncing animation which never stops until you close app(and you can’t close app normally, only with task manager).
Windows 10, Windows app v1.2.0.