Re-sync to Google Calendar link visible in non-pro version

It’s not really a bug, but I can see the “Re-sync to Google Calendar” option visible in the menu which does nothing (I’m on the free version) and I find it a bit confusing. Really minor, but I think it should be there.

Steps to reproduce

As a non paid version user I click the top-right menu button

Expected result

I don’t see the “Re-sync to Google Calendar” option

Actual result

I do see the “Re-sync to Google Calendar” option

Environment

Chrome on Linux


Additional information

Image:
http://imgur.com/a/UBOS8

Ah, good catch. Will fix this!

Update: fixed!

Confirmed!

1 Like