“Our employees do not monitor or view your personal information or content stored in our service, but it may be viewed if we learn that our Terms of Service may have been violated and confirmation is required, or we otherwise determine that we have an obligation to review it.”
Basically this is saying employees may access user content if they wanted to, but they choose not to. (Besides how will you know if your Terms of Service is violated if user content is not scanned/monitored?) Quite scary.
I am looking for some reassurance that my notes are not accessible to anyone else besides myself…