This sounds like an instance of Sync deletes stuff. Itās a bug that very very rarely affects people but it does in your kind of scenario. Sometimes the data is captured in archive, but sometimes DynaList just decides the other takes priority and doesnāt record it. If the former, itās possible the admins can retrieve from their archive.
If the structure of your data editing matches the description there, do tell. If it doesnāt match, then itās something else.