Purge completed tasks



I am probably missing something obvious. Is it possible to purge (delete) completed lines from a document?

The main issue is that tags from completed items show up in the tag view. So I have tags appearing that are currently not in use. What is funny, is when you click the tag it returns no results (probably due to the fact that completed items for me are marked globally to not show up).


There is a “Delete checked items” on the items menu. I believe this would do what you are looking for? I never used it myself, though.


There it is! Thanks. I don’t know how I missed that. thank you!