Cancelling a bookmarked global search reverts to no document loaded

tracked

#1

On iOS app, maybe others as well. Bookmark a global search. Open any document. Choose the bookmark and see the search results. Click on the left arrow at the top left to clear the search - you are not returned to what you were viewing before using the bookmark.


Search Everywhere Results "back" leads to no document on Android
#2

Yeah, that back button isn’t working properly indeed. Will fix as soon as we can!


#3

Hi @George,

This should be fixed in the latest version of the iOS app (v1.2.3) now, thanks again for reporting it!