Is anyone else getting the "Do you want to save this password" popup when you submit the "Move" dialog


#1

For example if I move something to item “h1” it pops this up after I hit enter.

It’s been sporadically happening for months now, I just hit never and ignore it. It only happens like once a week at random.

Chrome Browser
MacOS

oh and the censored password is just my dynalist password (which i havent typed in months so its just grabbing it based on domain)


#2

Never seen it… Has anyone else seen it?