Filter completed items from Move to dialogue


#1

Often I find that the desired option for moving an item is buried under a list of completed items. I have trouble imagining a case for moving an item to one that is already completed. Would it be possible to filter completed items out of the move dialogue? If that’s still useful, could it be an option?


#2

image
Here’s an example of what I mean. I have shortcuts that I complete regularly. But if I try to move an item to the original, I can’t get to it. @Thor_Adam, there should be a way of filtering out completed items when moving an item.