Deleted items


#1

In WorkFlowy, items are never deleted (https://workflowy.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202609819-What-if-I-delete-something-Can-I-get-it-back-?mobile_site=true).

I don’t feel comfortable with this behavior as it doesn’t show a good respect of privacy.

Is this also true for Dynalist?