Calendar re-sync?

I changed which calendar to sync to. New items go to the right place but already created items still appear on my other calendar.

I could have sworn there is a re-sync option somewhere but oddly enough don’t see it anywhere.

Short of disabling & re-enabling syncing, is there a way to resync?

There used to be one when we’re still polishing the Google Calendar related stuff so that you can update your calendar events to using the latest code. It was removed last week since Google Calendar functionalities has stablized.

How many documents are you syncing? If just one, you can turn it off and on again.

1 Like

Ah that worked! Thanks!

1 Like