If that’s the case, it means the local copy (the one in
~/.config/Dynalist/dynalist/data/) is corrupted. It has the wrong ordering.
After you deleted the local copy, a fresh copy was pulled from the server, which is correct.
So my guess is that basically, a diff was generated, but was interpreted incorrectly by the app, and the wrong order is saved in the local copy of data…