Deleted Shared Doc Still Hanging Around


#1

Steps to reproduce

Create and Share a Document
Copy The Link
Delete The Shared Document
Go to link

Expected result

would expect there to be nothing at the link of a deleted document
or a warning that we should unshare first before deleting
this is one i created/shared/deleted over a week ago - https://dynalist.io/d/hAuQhQBJWAOeLS_SXSRqAZ2m

Actual result

document is still visible

Environment

chrome browser + (chrome incognito + safari to test the link)


#2

Bumping this because i can still see the deleted list link in the original post.

Would not want to fall into this position with a private list that i meant to share and then delete, and then realize that the list was still alive at the old link with no way to get rid of it.